July 2024 Festival Calendar

Hindu Festivals July 2024 

[2080 - 2081] Vikrama Samvata

July 2024


Masik Karthigai
July 2, 2024, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar

Yogini Ekadashi
July 2, 2024, Tuesday
Ashadha, Krishna Ekadashi

Rohini Vrat
July 3, 2024, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

Pradosh Vrat
July 3, 2024, Wednesday
Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi

Masik Shivaratri
July 4, 2024, Thursday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Darsha Amavasya
July 5, 2024, Friday
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya

Anvadhan
July 5, 2024, Friday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Ashadha Amavasya
July 5, 2024, Friday
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya

Ashadha Navratri
July 6, 2024, Saturday
Ashadha, Shukla Pratipada

Ishti
July 6, 2024, Saturday
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya

Jagannath Rathyatra
July 7, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Dwitiya

Chandra Darshana
July 7, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Pratipada

Vinayaka Chaturthi
July 9, 2024, Tuesday
Ashadha, Shukla Chaturthi

Skanda Sashti
July 11, 2024, Thursday
Ashadha, Shukla Shashthi

Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
July 13, 2024, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

Masik Durgashtami
July 14, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Ashtami

Karka Sankranti
July 16, 2024, Tuesday
Mithuna to Karka transit of Sun

Gauri Vrat Begins
July 17, 2024, Wednesday
Ashadha, Shukla Dwadashi

Devshayani Ekadashi
July 17, 2024, Wednesday
Ashadha, Shukla Ekadashi

Vasudeva Dwadashi
July 18, 2024, Thursday
Ashadha, Shukla Dwadashi

Pradosh Vrat
July 18, 2024, Thursday
Ashadha, Shukla Trayodashi

Jayaparvati Vrat Begins
July 19, 2024, Friday
Ashadha, Shukla Trayodashi

Kokila Vrat
July 20, 2024, Saturday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 20, 2024, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

Guru Purnima
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Vyasa Puja
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Gauri Vrat Ends
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 21, 2024, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

Ashadha Purnima Vrat
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Ashadha Purnima
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Anvadhan
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Chaturdashi

Chakshusha Manvadi
July 21, 2024, Sunday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

Shravana Begins *North
July 22, 2024, Monday
Bhadrapada, Krishna Pratipada

First Shravan Somwar Vrat
July 22, 2024, Monday
First Monday in Shravana

Ishti
July 22, 2024, Monday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima

First Mangala Gauri Vrat
July 23, 2024, Tuesday
First Tuesday in Shravana

Jayaparvati Vrat Ends
July 24, 2024, Wednesday
Shravana, Krishna Tritiya

Gajanana Sankashti Chaturthi
July 24, 2024, Wednesday
Shravana, Krishna Chaturthi

Kalashtami
July 27, 2024, Saturday
Shravana, Krishna Ashtami

Masik Krishna Janmashtami
July 27, 2024, Saturday
Shravana, Krishna Ashtami

Second Shravan Somwar Vrat
July 29, 2024, Monday
Second Monday in Shravana

Masik Karthigai
July 29, 2024, Monday
based on Solar calendar

Second Mangala Gauri Vrat
July 30, 2024, Tuesday
Second Tuesday in Shravana

Rohini Vrat
July 31, 2024, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

Kamika Ekadashi
July 31, 2024, Wednesday
Shravana, Krishna Ekadashi

Featured Post

Mahashivratri 2024 Date

Maha Shivaratri 2024 Date, Story, Importance MahaShivaratri 2024 Date - 8th March 2024, Friday . Mahashivratri - Festival of God Shiva...