Kalashtami 2022 Dates

Kalashtami 2022 Dates, कालाष्टमी कब है 2022

Kalashtami is dedicated to God Bhairav, who is regarded as the fearsome and wrathful manifestation of God Shiva. Kalashtami, also known as Kala Ashtami, occurs every month during Ashtami Tithi of Krishna Paksha. Bhairav devotees keep fast and worship him on all Kalashtami days of the year. 

Kalashtami 2022 Dates

Given below are Kalashtami 2022 Dates:

Magha Kalashtami
January 25, 2022, Tuesday

Phalguna Kalashtami
February 23, 2022, Wednesday

Chaitra Kalashtami
March 25, 2022, Friday

Vaishakha Kalashtami
April 23, 2022, Saturday

Jyeshtha Kalashtami
May 22, 2022, Sunday

Ashadha Kalashtami
June 20, 2022, Monday

Shravana Kalashtami
July 20, 2022, Wednesday

Bhadrapada Kalashtami
August 19, 2022, Friday

Ashwina Kalashtami
September 17, 2022, Saturday

Kartika Kalashtami
October 17, 2022, Monday

Kalabhairav Jayanti, Margashirsha Kalashtami
November 16, 2022, Wednesday

Pausha Kalashtami
December 16, 2022, Friday

No comments:

Post a Comment