Masik Karthigai 2023, Krittika Nakshatra 2023 Dates

Masik Karthigai 2023, Krittika Nakshatra 2023 Dates 

Karthigai Deepam is mainly celebrated by Tamil Hindus. One of the oldest festivals celebrated by Tamil people, on the day of Karthigai Deepam, houses and streets are lit up with rows of oil lamps or Deepam in the evening.

Durganavratri.in provides here Karthigai Masam 2023 Dates, based on Hindu calendar and panchang.   

Karthigai Nakshatra 2023 Days


Masik Karthigai Makara Karthikai Deepam
January 2, 2023, Monday

Masik Karthigai
January 30, 2023, Monday

Masik Karthigai
February 26, 2023, Sunday

Masik Karthigai
March 25, 2023, Saturday

Masik Karthigai
April 22, 2023, Saturday

Masik Karthigai
May 19, 2023, Friday

Masik Karthigai
June 15, 2023, Thursday

Masik Karthigai
July 13, 2023, Thursday

Masik Karthigai
August 9, 2023, Wednesday

Masik Karthigai
September 5, 2023, Tuesday

Masik Karthigai
October 3, 2023, Tuesday

Masik Karthigai
October 30, 2023, Monday

Masik Karthigai
November 26, 2023, Sunday
Karthigai Deepam 

Masik Karthigai
December 24, 2023, Sunday

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Durga Kavach in Hindi, श्री दुर्गा कवच

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2021

Holashtak 2021 Start End Date