Masik Shivratri 2025 Dates

Masik Shivratri 2025 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2025 List

Masik Shivaratri occurs on Chaturdashi Tithi during Krishna Paksha each month.

Masik Shivratri 2025 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2025 Calendar

 Magha Masik Shivaratri
January 27, 2025, Monday

Maha Shivaratri, Phalguna Masik Shivaratri
Feburary 26, 2025, Wednesday

Chaitra Masik Shivaratri
March 27, 2025, Thursday

Vaishakha Masik Shivaratri
April 26, 2025, Saturday

Jyeshtha Masik Shivaratri
May 25, 2025, Sunday

Ashadha Masik Shivaratri
June 23, 2025, Monday

Sawan Shivaratri, Shravana Masik Shivaratri
July 23, 2025, Wednesday

Bhadrapada Masik Shivaratri
August 21, 2025, Thursday

Ashwina Masik Shivaratri
September 19, 2025, Friday

Kartika Masik Shivaratri
October 19, 2025, Sunday

Margashirsha Masik Shivaratri
November 18, 2025, Tuesday

Pausha Masik Shivaratri
December 18, 2025, Thursday

No comments:

Post a Comment