Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates

Ashadha Navratri, also known as Gupt Navaratri (गुप्त नवरात्रि), comes in the Shukla Paksha of Ashadha month i.e June – July. Ashadha Navratri starts on July 6 and ends on July 15 in the year 2024. Ashadha Navratri is dedicated to the nine forms of Shakti Goddess. Many people observe fast on the days of Ashadha Navratri and only vegetarian food is eaten during this period.

Gupt Navratri is also observed during the month of Magh (January – February). The most popular Navratri comes twice a year - Chaitra Navratri (March-April) and Sharad Navratri (September – October). Check Dates of Navratri and Navratri Calendar 2024 along with Navratri 2024 Colours. Below we have given Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates:

Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates

Navratri Day 1 (Pratipada)- July 6, 2024 (Saturday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja
Day 2 (Dwitiya) - July 7, 2024 (Sunday) - Brahmacharini Puja
Day 3 (Tritiya) - July 8, 2024 (Monday) - Chandraghanta Puja
Day 4 (Tritiya) - July 9, 2024 (Tuesday) -
Day 4 (Chaturthi) - July 10, 2024 (Wednesday) - Kushmanda Puja
Day 5 (Panchami) - July 11, 2024 (Thursday) - Skandamata Puja
Day 6 (Shashthi) - July 12, 2024 (Friday) - Katyayani Puja
Day 7 (Saptami) - July 13, 2024 (Saturday) - Kalaratri Puja
Day 8 (Ashtami) - July 14, 2024 (Sunday) - Sri Durga Mahaashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Sandhi Puja
Day 9 (Navami) - July 15, 2024 (Monday) - Siddhidatri Puja, Navratri Parana

Featured Post

Karwa Chauth Date 2022

Karwa Chauth 2022, Karwa Chauth Vrat Katha in Hindi When is Karwa Chauth 2022? Karwa Chauth 2022 Date in India Calendar - If you ask  when i...