January Hindu Calendar 2022, जनवरी 2022 हिन्दू त्यौहार कैलेंडर

January Hindu Calendar 2022, जनवरी 2022 हिन्दू त्यौहार कैलेंडर

January 2022 Hindu Festivals
 [2078 - 2079] Vikrama Samvata
January 2022

 

English New Year

January 1, 2022, Saturday

first day of Gregorian calendar

 

Masik Shivaratri

January 1, 2022, Saturday

Pausha, Krishna Chaturdashi

 

Hanuman Jayanti Tamil

January 2, 2022, Sunday

Pausha, Krishna Amavasya

 

Darsha Amavasya

January 2, 2022, Sunday

Pausha, Krishna Amavasya

 

Anvadhan

January 2, 2022, Sunday

Pausha, Krishna Chaturdashi

 

Pausha Amavasya

January 2, 2022, Sunday

Magha, Krishna Amavasya

 

Ishti

January 3, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Krishna Amavasya

 

Chandra Darshana

January 4, 2022, Tuesday

Pausha, Shukla Pratipada

 

Vinayaka Chaturthi

January 6, 2022, Thursday

Pausha, Shukla Chaturthi

 

Skanda Sashti

January 7, 2022, Friday

Pausha, Shukla Shashthi

 

Bhanu Saptami

January 9, 2022, Sunday

Pausha, Shukla Saptami

 

Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

January 9, 2022, Sunday

Pausha, Shukla Saptami

 

Banada Ashtami

January 10, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Ashtami

 

Masik Durgashtami

January 10, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Ashtami

 

Masik Karthigai

January 12, 2022, Wednesday

Swami Vivekananda Jayanti

January 12, 2022, Wednesday

National Youth Day

January 12, 2022, Wednesday

Tailang Swami Jayanti

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi

 

Vaikuntha Ekadashi

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Bhogi Pandigai

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Lohri

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Pausha Putrada Ekadashi

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi

 

Dharma Savarni Manvadi

January 13, 2022, Thursday

Makara Sankranti

January 14, 2022, Friday

Dhanu to Makara transit of Sun

 

Pongal

January 14, 2022, Friday

Uttarayana

January 14, 2022, Friday

Makaravilakku

January 14, 2022, Friday

Rohini Vrat

January 14, 2022, Friday

Kurma Dwadashi

January 14, 2022, Friday

Pausha, Shukla Dwadashi

 

Shani Trayodashi

January 15, 2022, Saturday

Pausha, Shukla Trayodashi

 

Mattu Pongal

January 15, 2022, Saturday

Magh Bihu

January 15, 2022, Saturday

Pradosh Vrat

January 15, 2022, Saturday

Pausha, Shukla Trayodashi

 

Shakambhari Purnima

January 17, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Purnima

 

Pausha Purnima Vrat

January 17, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Purnima

 

Pausha Purnima

January 17, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Purnima

 

Anvadhan

January 17, 2022, Monday

Pausha, Shukla Chaturdashi

 

Magha Begins North

January 18, 2022, Tuesday

Phalguna, Krishna Pratipada

 

Thai Pusam

January 18, 2022, Tuesday

Ishti

January 18, 2022, Tuesday

Pausha, Shukla Purnima

 

Sakat Chauth

January 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Krishna Chaturthi

 

Lambodara Sankashti Chaturthi

January 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Krishna Chaturthi

 

Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti

January 23, 2022, Sunday

Vivekananda Jayanti Samvat

January 25, 2022, Tuesday

Magha, Krishna Saptami

 

Kalashtami

January 25, 2022, Tuesday

Magha, Krishna Ashtami

 

Republic Day

January 26, 2022, Wednesday

Shattila Ekadashi

January 28, 2022, Friday

Magha, Krishna Ekadashi

 

Gandhi Punyatithi

January 30, 2022, Sunday

Meru Trayodashi

January 30, 2022, Sunday

Pradosh Vrat

January 30, 2022, Sunday

Magha, Krishna Trayodashi

 

Masik Shivaratri

January 30, 2022, Sunday

Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi

 

Thai Amavasai

January 31, 2022, Monday

Darsha Amavasya

January 31, 2022, Monday

Magha, Krishna Amavasya

 

Anvadhan

January 31, 2022, Monday

Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi

 



Featured Post

Gopashtami 2022 Date

Gopashtami 2022 Date - Sri Krishna and Cow Worship Day Gopashtami falls on Shukla Paksha Ashtami Tithi in the holy month of Kartik. Gopashta...