February 2024 Festival Calendar, February 2024 Hindu Calendar

Hindu Festivals February 2024 

[2080 - 2081] Vikrama Samvata

February 2024


Vivekananda Jayanti Samvat
February 2, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Saptami

Kalashtami
February 2, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Ashtami

Masik Krishna Janmashtami
February 2, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Ashtami

World Cancer Day
February 4, 2024, Sunday

Shattila Ekadashi
February 6, 2024, Tuesday
Magha, Krishna Ekadashi

Pradosh Vrat
February 7, 2024, Wednesday
Magha, Krishna Trayodashi

Meru Trayodashi
February 8, 2024, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

Masik Shivaratri
February 8, 2024, Thursday
Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Mauni Amavas
February 9, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Amavasya

Thai Amavasai
February 9, 2024, Friday
based on Tamil calendar

Darsha Amavasya
February 9, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Amavasya

Anvadhan
February 9, 2024, Friday
Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Magha Amavasya
February 9, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya

Magha Navratri
February 10, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Pratipada

Ishti
February 10, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Krishna Amavasya

Chandra Darshana
February 11, 2024, Sunday
Magha, Shukla Pratipada

Ganesha Jayanti
February 13, 2024, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Chaturthi

Kumbha Sankranti
February 13, 2024, Tuesday
Makara to Kumbha transit of Sun

Vinayaka Chaturthi
February 13, 2024, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Chaturthi

Vasant Panchami
February 14, 2024, Wednesday
Magha, Shukla Panchami

Valentine's Day
February 14, 2024, Wednesday

Skanda Sashti
February 14, 2024, Wednesday
Magha, Shukla Shashthi

Brahma Savarni Manvadi
February 15, 2024, Thursday
Magha, Shukla Saptami

Ratha Saptami
February 16, 2024, Friday
Magha, Shukla Saptami

Bhishma Ashtami
February 16, 2024, Friday
Magha, Shukla Ashtami

Narmada Jayanti
February 16, 2024, Friday
Magha, Shukla Saptami

Masik Karthigai
February 16, 2024, Friday
based on Solar calendar

Masik Durgashtami
February 17, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Ashtami

Rohini Vrat
February 18, 2024, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
February 19, 2024, Monday

Jaya Ekadashi
February 20, 2024, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Ekadashi

Bhishma Dwadashi
February 20, 2024, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Dwadashi

Pradosh Vrat
February 21, 2024, Wednesday
Magha, Shukla Trayodashi

Guru Ravidas Jayanti
February 24, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

Masi Magam
February 24, 2024, Saturday
based on Tamil calendar

Lalita Jayanti
February 24, 2024, Saturday

Magha Purnima Vrat
February 24, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

Magha Purnima
February 24, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

Anvadhan
February 24, 2024, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Chaturdashi

Phalguna Begins *North
February 25, 2024, Sunday
Chaitra, Krishna Pratipada

Attukal Pongal
February 25, 2024, Sunday
based on Malayalam calendar

Ishti
February 25, 2024, Sunday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

Dwijapriya Sankashti Chaturthi
February 28, 2024, Wednesday
Phalguna, Krishna Chaturthi

Featured Post

Kamika Ekadashi 2024 Date

Kamika Ekadashi 2024 : Significance and Rituals Kamika Ekadashi is an important observance in the Hindu calendar, dedicated to Lord Vishnu. ...