June 2024 Festival Calendar

Hindu Festivals June 2024 

[2080 - 2081] Vikrama Samvata

June 2024


Hanuman Jayanti *Telugu
June 1, 2024, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Dashami

Apara Ekadashi
June 2, 2024, Sunday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Ekadashi

Vaishnava Apara Ekadashi
June 3, 2024, Monday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Ekadashi

Pradosh Vrat
June 4, 2024, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Trayodashi

Masik Shivaratri
June 4, 2024, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Masik Karthigai
June 5, 2024, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar

World Environment Day
June 5, 2024, Wednesday

Vat Savitri Vrat
June 6, 2024, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya

Shani Jayanti
June 6, 2024, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya

Rohini Vrat
June 6, 2024, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

Darsha Amavasya
June 6, 2024, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya

Anvadhan
June 6, 2024, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Chaturdashi

Jyeshtha Amavasya
June 6, 2024, Thursday
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya

Ishti
June 7, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya

Chandra Darshana
June 7, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Pratipada

Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 9, 2024, Sunday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Tritiya

Vinayaka Chaturthi
June 10, 2024, Monday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Chaturthi

Skanda Sashti
June 11, 2024, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Shashthi

Dhumavati Jayanti
June 14, 2024, Friday

Masik Durgashtami
June 14, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ashtami

Mahesh Navami
June 15, 2024, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Navami

Mithuna Sankranti
June 15, 2024, Saturday
Vrishabha to Mithuna transit of Sun

Ganga Dussehra
June 16, 2024, Sunday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Dashami

Father's Day
June 16, 2024, Sunday
3rd Sunday of June

Gayatri Jayanti
June 17, 2024, Monday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi

Nirjala Ekadashi
June 18, 2024, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi

Ramalakshmana Dwadashi
June 18, 2024, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Dwadashi

Pradosh Vrat
June 19, 2024, Wednesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi

Vat Purnima Vrat
June 21, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Longest Day of Year
June 21, 2024, Friday

International Yoga Day
June 21, 2024, Friday

Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
June 21, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Anvadhan
June 21, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Chaturdashi

Vaivaswata Manvadi
June 21, 2024, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Kabirdas Jayanti
June 22, 2024, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Jyeshtha Purnima
June 22, 2024, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Ishti
June 22, 2024, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima

Ashadha Begins *North
June 23, 2024, Sunday
Shravana, Krishna Pratipada

Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi
June 25, 2024, Tuesday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturthi

Kalashtami
June 28, 2024, Friday
Ashadha, Krishna Ashtami

Masik Krishna Janmashtami
June 28, 2024, Friday
Ashadha, Krishna Ashtami

Featured Post

Kamada Ekadashi 2024 Date

Kamada Ekadashi 2024 Date Chaitra Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, also known as Kamada Ekadashi (कामदा एकादशी), is observed one day after Chaitra Na...