March 2024 Festival Calendar

Hindu Festivals March 2024 

[2080 - 2081] Vikrama Samvata

March 2024


Yashoda Jayanti
March 1, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Krishna Shashthi

Bhanu Saptami
March 3, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Saptami

Shabari Jayanti
March 3, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Saptami

Kalashtami
March 3, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Ashtami

Masik Krishna Janmashtami
March 3, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Ashtami

Janaki Jayanti
March 4, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Krishna Ashtami

Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
March 5, 2024, Tuesday
Phalguna, Krishna Dashami

Vijaya Ekadashi
March 6, 2024, Wednesday
Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi

Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
March 7, 2024, Thursday
Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi

Maha Shivaratri
March 8, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Krishna Chaturdashi

International Women's Day
March 8, 2024, Friday

Pradosh Vrat
March 8, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi

Masik Shivaratri
March 8, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Krishna Chaturdashi

Darsha Amavasya
March 10, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya

Anvadhan
March 10, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Chaturdashi

Phalguna Amavasya
March 10, 2024, Sunday
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya

Dwapara Yuga
March 10, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya

Ishti
March 11, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya

Chandra Darshana
March 11, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Pratipada

Phulera Dooj
March 12, 2024, Tuesday
Phalguna, Shukla Dwitiya

Ramakrishna Jayanti
March 12, 2024, Tuesday
Phalguna, Shukla Dwitiya

Vinayaka Chaturthi
March 13, 2024, Wednesday
Phalguna, Shukla Chaturthi

Masik Karthigai
March 14, 2024, Thursday
based on Solar calendar

Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2024, Thursday
Kumbha to Meena transit of Sun

Karadaiyan Nombu
March 14, 2024, Thursday
based on Tamil calendar

Skanda Sashti
March 15, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Shukla Shashthi

Rohini Vrat
March 16, 2024, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
March 16, 2024, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

Masik Durgashtami
March 17, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Shukla Ashtami

Vernal Equinox
March 20, 2024, Wednesday

Amalaki Ekadashi
March 20, 2024, Wednesday
Phalguna, Shukla Ekadashi

Narasimha Dwadashi
March 21, 2024, Thursday
Phalguna, Shukla Dwadashi

Pradosh Vrat
March 22, 2024, Friday
Phalguna, Shukla Trayodashi

Shaheed Diwas
March 23, 2024, Saturday

Chhoti Holi
March 24, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Holika Dahan
March 24, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
March 24, 2024, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

Phalguna Purnima Vrat
March 24, 2024, Sunday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Vasanta Purnima
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Holi
March 25, 2024, Monday
Chaitra, Krishna Pratipada

Dol Purnima
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Lakshmi Jayanti
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Panguni Uthiram
March 25, 2024, Monday
Uthiram Nakshatram in Panguni month

Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
March 25, 2024, Monday

Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
March 25, 2024, Monday
based on Jain calendar

Phalguna Purnima
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Anvadhan
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Chaturdashi

Savarni Manvadi
March 25, 2024, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Chaitra Begins *North
March 26, 2024, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Krishna Pratipada

Ishti
March 26, 2024, Tuesday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima

Bhai Dooj
March 27, 2024, Wednesday
Chaitra, Krishna Dwitiya

Bhratri Dwitiya
March 27, 2024, Wednesday
Chaitra, Krishna Dwitiya

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
March 28, 2024, Thursday
Chaitra, Krishna Tritiya

Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi
March 28, 2024, Thursday
Chaitra, Krishna Chaturthi

Rang Panchami
March 30, 2024, Saturday
Chaitra, Krishna Panchami

Featured Post

Mahashivratri 2024 Date

Maha Shivaratri 2024 Date, Story, Importance MahaShivaratri 2024 Date - 8th March 2024, Friday . Mahashivratri - Festival of God Shiva...