Sawan Somvar 2022

Sawan Somwar 2022 Vrat Dates for North India

Sawan Somwar 2022 Vrat Dates for Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand and other North Indian states where Purnimant calendar is followed are given below:
July 14, 2022, Thursday
Shravana Begins North
July 18, 2022, Monday
First Shravan Somwar Vrat
July 25, 2022, Monday
Second Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 1, 2022, Monday
Third Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 8, 2022, Monday
Fourth Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 12, 2022, Friday
Shravana Ends

Sawan Somwar 2022 Vrat Dates for Other States

In the states of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Goa, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu where Amavasyant Calendar is followed, Sawan Somwar Vrat Dates 2022 for these states are given below:
July 29, 2022, Friday
Shravana Begins South
August 1, 2022, Monday
First Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 8, 2022, Monday
Second Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 15, 2022, Monday
Third Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 22, 2022, Monday
Fourth Shravan Somwar Vrat
August 27, 2022, Saturday
Shravana Ends
Sawan Somwar Vrat Dates for Nepal and some parts of Uttarakhand and Himachal Pradesh
July 16, 2022, Saturday
Shravan Begins Nepali
July 18, 2022, Monday
First Shravan Somwar
July 25, 2022, Monday
Second Shravan Somwar 
August 1, 2022, Monday
Third Shravan Somwar
August 8, 2022, Monday
Fourth Shravan Somwar
August 15, 2022, Monday
Fifth Shravan Somwar
August 16, 2022, Tuesday
Shravan Ends Nepali

Featured Post

Kamika Ekadashi 2024 Date

Kamika Ekadashi 2024 : Significance and Rituals Kamika Ekadashi is an important observance in the Hindu calendar, dedicated to Lord Vishnu. ...