Ekadashi 2022 Calendar

Ekadashi 2022 Calendar

Check Smarta Ekadashi List for Smarta Sampradaya Ekadashi 2022 dates. Below is the Ekadashi 2022 Dates, check out the Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2022

Ekadashi 2022 List

Ekadashi Name Ekadashi Date
Putrada Ekadashi 13 January (Thursday)
Shat tila Ekadashi 28
January        (Friday)
Jaya Ekadashi 12 February (Saturday)
Vijaya Ekadashi 26
February (Saturday)
Amalaki Ekadashi 14 March (Monday)
Papamochani Ekadashi 28
March(Monday)
Kamada Ekadashi 12 April (Tuesday)
Varuthini Ekadashi 26 April (Tuesday)
Mohini Ekadashi 12 May (Thursday)
Apara Ekadashi 26 May (Thursday)
Pandava Nirjala Ekadashi 10 June (Friday)
Yogini Ekadashi 24 June (Friday)
Devshayani Ekadashi 10 July (Sunday)
Kamika Ekadashi 24 July (Sunday)
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi 8 August (Monday)
Aja Ekadashi 23 August(Tuesday)
Parsva Ekadashi 6
September (Tuesday)
Indira Ekadashi 21 September(Wednesday)
Papankusha Ekadashi 6
October (Thursday)
Rama Ekadashi 21
October(Friday)
Devutthana Ekadashi 4
November (Friday)
Utpanna Ekadashi 20 November (Sunday)
Mokshada Ekadashi 3
December (Saturday)
Saphala Ekadashi 19 December (Monday)

No comments:

Post a Comment