Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2024

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2024

Ekadasi dates are valid only for Vaisnava Sampradaya and followers of ISCKON. You must check Smarta Ekadashi List for Smarta Sampradaya Ekadashi 2024 dates.

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2024

Ekadashi Name Ekadashi Date
Saphala Ekadasi 7
January (Sunday)
Putrada Ekadasi 21 January (Sunday)
Shat tila Ekadasi 6
Feburary(Tuesday)
Bhaimi Ekadasi 20 February (Tuesday)
Vijaya Ekadasi 7
March (Thursday)
Amalaki Ekadasi 20 March (Wednesday)
Papamochani Ekadasi 5
April (Friday)
Kamada Ekadasi 19 April (Friday)
Varuthini Ekadasi 4 May (Saturday)
Mohini Ekadasi 19 May (Sunday)
Apara Ekadasi 3 June (Monday)
Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi 18 June (Tuesday)
Yogini Ekadasi 2 July (Tuesday)
Sayana Ekadasi 17 July (Wednesday)
Kamika Ekadasi 31 July (Wednesday)
Pavitropana Ekadasi 16 August (Friday)
Annada Ekadasi 30 August(Friday)
Parsva Ekadasi 14 September (Saturday)
Indira Ekadasi 28 September(Saturday)
Pashankhusa Ekadasi 14
October (Monday)
Rama Ekadasi 28
October (Monday)
Utthana Ekadasi 12
November (Tuesday)
Utpanna Ekadasi 26 November (Tuesday)
Moksada Ekadasi 11
December (Wednesday)
Saphala Ekadasi 26 December (Thursday)

No comments:

Post a Comment