Masik Shivratri 2022 Dates

Masik Shivratri 2022 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2022 List

Masik Shivaratri occurs on Chaturdashi Tithi during Krishna Paksha each month.

Masik Shivratri 2022 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2022 Calendar

 Pausha Masik Shivaratri
January 1, 2022, Saturday

Magha Masik Shivaratri
January 30, 2022, Sunday

Maha Shivaratri, Phalguna Masik Shivaratri
March 1, 2022, Tuesday

Chaitra Masik Shivaratri
March 30, 2022, Wednesday

Vaishakha Masik Shivaratri
April 29, 2022, Friday

Jyeshtha Masik Shivaratri
May 28, 2022, Saturday

Ashadha Masik Shivaratri
June 27, 2022, Monday

Sawan Shivaratri, Shravana Masik Shivaratri
July 26, 2022, Tuesday

Bhadrapada Masik Shivaratri
August 25, 2022, Thursday

Ashwina Masik Shivaratri
September 24, 2022, Saturday

Kartika Masik Shivaratri
October 23, 2022, Sunday

Margashirsha Masik Shivaratri
November 22, 2022, Tuesday

Pausha Masik Shivaratri
December 21, 2022, Wednesday

No comments:

Post a Comment