Masik Shivratri 2023 Dates

Masik Shivratri 2023 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2023 List

Masik Shivaratri occurs on Chaturdashi Tithi during Krishna Paksha each month.

Masik Shivratri 2023 Dates, Masik Shivratri 2023 Calendar

Magha Masik Shivaratri
January 20, 2023, Friday

Maha Shivaratri, Phalguna Masik Shivaratri
Feburary 18, 2023, Saturday

Chaitra Masik Shivaratri
March 20, 2023, Monday

Vaishakha Masik Shivaratri
April 18, 2023, Tuesday

Jyeshtha Masik Shivaratri
May 17, 2023, Wednesday

Ashadha Masik Shivaratri
June 16, 2023, Friday

Sawan Shivaratri, Shravana Masik Shivaratri
July 15, 2023, Saturday

Shravana Adhik Masik Shivaratri
August 14, 2023, Monday

Bhadrapada Masik Shivaratri
September 13, 2023, Wednesday

Ashwina Masik Shivaratri
October 12, 2023, Thursday

Kartika Masik Shivaratri
November 11, 2023, Saturday

Margashirsha Masik Shivaratri
December 11, 2023, Monday

No comments:

Post a Comment