Navratri Calendar 2024 Dates

Dates of Navratri, Navratri Calendar 2024

The dates of Navratri follows. Chaitra Vasant Navratri in April 2024 are from 9th April to 17th April (Tuesday to Next Wednesday). Sharad Navratri in October 2024 are from 3rd October to 12th October (Thursday to Next Saturday). You can check the Navratri 2024 colours.

Here we have given Chaitra Navratri 2024 Dates, Shardiya Navratri 2024 Dates, Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates and Magha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates. This is a full fledged year long Navratri Calendar. Navratri Calendar 2024 is given.

Chaitra Navratri 2024 Dates

Navratri Day 1(Pratipada) - April 9, 2024 (Tuesday) - Ghatsthapana, Chandra Darshan, Shailputri Puja

Day 2 (Dwitiya) - April 10, 2024 (Wednesday) - Sindhara Dooj, Brahmacharini Puja

Day 3 (Tritiya) - April 11, 2024 (Thursday) - Gauri Puja, Saubhagya Teej, Chandraghanta Puja

Day 4 (Chaturthi) - April 12, 2024 (Friday) - Kushmanda Puja, Vinayaka Chaturthi, Lakshmi Panchami

Day 5 (Panchami) - April 13, 2024 (Saturday) - Naag Puja, Skandamata Puja, Skanda Sashti

Day 6 (Shashthi) - April 14, 2024 (Sunday) - Yamuna Chhath, Katyayani Puja

Day 7 (Saptami) - April 15, 2024 (Monday) - Maha Saptami, Kalaratri Puja

Day 8 (Ashtami) - April 16, 2024 (Tuesday) - Sri Durga Mahaashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Annapurna Ashtami, Sandhi Puja

Day 9 (Navami) - April 17, 2024 (Wednesday) - Rama Navami, Siddhidatri Puja, Navratri Parana

Chaitra Navratri 2024 ends


Ashwin Sharad Navratri 2024 Dates


Navratri Day 1 (Pratipada)- October 3, 2024 (Thursday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja

Day 2 (Dwitiya) - October 4, 2024 (Friday) - Chandra Darshan, Brahmacharini Puja

Day 3 (Tritiya) - October 5, 2024 (Saturday) - Sindoor Tritiya, Chandraghanta Puja,

Day 4 (Tritiya) - October 6, 2024 (Sunday) - Vinayaka Chaturthi

Day 5 (Chaturthi) - October 7, 2024 (Monday) - Kushmanda Puja, Upang Lalita Vrat

Day 6 (Panchami) - October 8, 2024 (Tuesday) - Skandamata Puja

Day 7 (Shashthi) - October 9, 2024 (Wednesday) - Saraswati Avahan, Katyayani Puja

Day 8 (Saptami) - October 10, 2024 (Thursday) - Saraswati Puja, Kalaratri Puja

Day 9 (Ashtami) - October 11, 2024 (Friday) - Durga Ashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Sandhi Puja, Maha Navami

Day 9 (Navami) - October 12, 2024 (Saturday) - Ayudha Puja, Siddhidatri Puja, Navami Homa, Navratri Parana, Durga Visarjan, Vijayadashami

Sharad Navratri 2024 ends


Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates


Navratri Day 1 (Pratipada)- July 6, 2024 (Saturday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja

Day 2 (Dwitiya) - July 7, 2024 (Sunday) - Brahmacharini Puja

Day 3 (Tritiya) - July 8, 2024 (Monday) - Chandraghanta Puja

Day 4 (Tritiya) - July 9, 2024 (Tuesday) - 

Day 4 (Chaturthi) - July 10, 2024 (Wednesday) - Kushmanda Puja

Day 5 (Panchami) - July 11, 2024 (Thursday) - Skandamata Puja

Day 6 (Shashthi) - July 12, 2024 (Friday) - Katyayani Puja

Day 7 (Saptami) - July 13, 2024 (Saturday) - Kalaratri Puja

Day 8 (Ashtami) - July 14, 2024 (Sunday) - Sri Durga Mahaashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Sandhi Puja

Day 9 (Navami) - July 15, 2024 (Monday) - Siddhidatri Puja, Navratri Parana

Ashadha Gupt Navratri 2024 ends


Magha Gupt Navratri 2024 Dates


Navratri Day 1(Pratipada) - February 10, 2024 (Saturday) - Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja

Navratri Day 2 (Dwitiya) - February 11, 2024 (Sunday) - Brahmacharini Puja

Day 2 (Tritiya) - February 12, 2024 (Monday) - Chandraghanta Puja

Day 3 (Chaturthi) - February 13, 2024 (Turesday) - Kushmanda Puja

Day 4 (Panchami) - February 14, 2024 (Wednesday) - Skandamata Puja

Day 5 (Shashthi) - February 15, 2024 (Thursday) - Katyayani Puja

Day 6 (Saptami) - February 16, 2024 (Friday) - Kalaratri Puja

Day 7 (Ashtami) - February 17, 2024 (Saturday) - Sri Durga Mahaashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Sandhi Puja

Day 9 (Navami) - February 18, 2024 (Sunday) - Siddhidatri Puja, Navratri Parana

Magha Gupt Navratri 2024 ends


Check Durga Ashtami 2024 Date. Hope you have found this Navratri 2024 Dates useful and will help you prepare for the Navratri festival well in advance. Wish all of you a Happy Navratri! Jai Mata Di!

Featured Post

Shravan Purnima 2023 Date

Shravana Purnima 2023 Date Shravana month is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Shravana Purnima is considered to be one of the most sacred day whe...