Skip to main content

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2019

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2019


Ekadasi list for ISKCON Delhi is created independent of Gaurabda Calendar or GCal published by GBC Vaisnava Calendar Committee of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON). It follows same Ekadasi and Parana (time to break Ekadasi fasting) rules as followed by GCal. Both calendars should match and if there is any mismatch it might be due to a software error. These Ekadasi dates are valid only for Vaisnava Sampradaya and followers of ISCKON. You must check Smarta Ekadashi List for Smarta Sampradaya Ekadasi dates 2019.

Iskcon Ekadashi Calendar 2019

Ekadashi Name Ekadashi Date
Saphala Ekadasi 1 January (Tuesday)
Putrada Ekadasi 17 January (Thursday)
Sat tila Ekadasi 31 January (Thursday)
Bhaimi Ekadasi 16 February (Saturday)
Vijaya Ekadasi 2 March (Saturday)
Amalaki Ekadasi 17 March (Sunday)
Papamocani Ekadasi 1 April (Monday)
Vyanjuli Mahadvadasi
Kamada Ekadasi 16 April (Tuesday)
Varuthini Ekadasi 30 April (Tuesday)
Mohini Ekadasi 15 May (Wednesday)
Apara Ekadasi 30 May (Thursday)
Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi 13 June (Thursday)
Yogini Ekadasi 29 June (Saturday)
Sayana Ekadasi 12 July (Friday)
Kamika Ekadasi 28 July (Sunday)
Pavitropana Ekadasi 11 August (Sunday)
Annada Ekadasi 27 August (Tuesday)
Parsva Ekadasi 9 September (Monday)
Indira Ekadasi 25 September (Wednesday)
Pasankusa Ekadasi 9 October (Wednesday)
Rama Ekadasi 24 October (Thursday)
Utthana Ekadasi 8 November (Friday)
Utpanna Ekadasi 23 November (Saturday)
Moksada Ekadasi 8 December (Sunday)
Saphala Ekadasi 22 December (Sunday)