Navratri Colors 2023, Navratri Colours of 2023

Navratri Colors 2023, Navratri Colours of 2023

The festival of Navratri has an interesting ritual for the women who wear nine different colours during the nine days of the Navratras festival. You may want to ask which are the Navratri Colours today or which are the Navratri Nine Colours which helps you in deciding the dress for the day like saree etc. The nine colours of Navratri for 2023 goes like this:

Navratri Colours 2023 - Chaitra Navratri 2023 Dates with Colors


Navratri Colors of 2023 Day 1(Pratipada) - March 22, 2023 (Wednesday) - Royal Blue
Navratri Color for Day 2 (Dwitiya) - March 23, 2023 (Thursday) - Yellow
Navratri Color for Day 3 (Tritiya) - March 24, 2023 (Friday) - Green
Navratri Color for Day 4 (Chaturthi) - March 25, 2023 (Saturday) - Grey
Navratri Color for Day 5 (Panchami) - March 26, 2023 (Sunday) - Orange
Navratri Color for Day 6 (Shashthi) - March 27, 2023 (Monday) - White
Navratri Color of Day 7 (Saptami) - March 28, 2023 (Tuesday) - Red
Navratri Color of Day 8 (Ashtami) - March 29, 2023 (Wednesday) - Sky Blue
Navratri Color of Day 9 (Navami) - March 30, 2023 (Thursday) - Pink

Navratri Colours 2023 - Ashwin Sharad Navratri 2023 Dates with Colors


Navratri Colors for Day 1 (Pratipada)- October 15, 2023 (Sunday) - Orange
Navratri Color of Day 2 (Dwitiya) - October 16, 2023 (Monday) - White
Navratri Color of Day 3 (Tritiya) - October 17, 2023 (Tuesday) - Red
Navratri Color of Day 4 (Chaturthi) - October 18, 2023 (Wednesday) - Royal Blue
Navratri Color of Day 5 (Panchami) - October 19, 2023 (Thursday) - Yellow
Navratri Color for Day 6 (Shashthi) - October 20, 2023 (Friday) - Green
Navratri Color for Day 7 (Saptami) - October 21, 2023 (Saturday) - Grey
Navratri Color for Day 8 (Ashtami) - October 22, 2023 (Sunday) - Purple
Navratri Color for Day 9 (Navami) - October 23, 2023 (Monday) - Peacock Green

So don’t miss out on the excitement of the dress codes according the conventional Navratri colors 2023. These Navratri Colors for 9 days hold special significance and are even published in the local/regional newspapers to get the crowd dress in sync. Navratri Colours 2023 list has been provided here for reference by https://www.durganavratri.in.

Featured Post

Karwa Chauth Date 2022

Karwa Chauth 2022, Karwa Chauth Vrat Katha in Hindi When is Karwa Chauth 2022? Karwa Chauth 2022 Date in India Calendar - If you ask  when i...